Article Image Alt Text

Justin Campbell’s Blue Machine which is expected is expected to do well in Group SM3.

Article Image Alt Text

Justin Campbell (right) explaining the finer points of the mechanics under his hood to Republic Bank Barbados CEO Ian De Souza.

Republic Bank unveils new ‘Blue Machine’

When the engines start up today for the FLOW King of the Hill event which runs Hangman’s Hill to Lion Castle, a ‘new’ player will be in the field.


Barbados Advocate

Mailing Address:
Advocate Publishers (2000) Inc
Fontabelle, St. Michael, Barbados

Phone: (246) 467-2000
Fax: (246) 434-2020 / (246) 434-1000